Modern Skirts

Listen to Modern Skirts
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > M > Modern Skirts



All Of Us In Our Night

Four More Years - UK Single

Catalogue Of Generous Men

Genres: Alternative/Indie, Pop, Rock

Modern Skirts is an alternative rock band based in Athens, GA. The band consists of four members: Jay Gulley (guitar and vocals), JoJo Glidewell (guitar, piano, and vocals), Phillip Brantley (bass, guitar, and vocals) and John Swint (drums).

Photo Gallery:

Related Artists:
Five Eight Vic Chesnutt Liam Finn
More >>

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z