Related Artists

Lil' Kim




Sean Paul

Busta Rhymes





Missy Elliott Albums

Home > Music > M > Missy Elliott > Albums

''Miss E… So Addictive'' is the third studio album by American rapper by Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott. The album spawned the massive Club and R&B/Hip-Hop hits "One Minute Man", featuring Ludacris and Trina, and "Get Ur Freak On", as well as the international club hit "4 My People" and the less commercially-successful single "Take Away".

Miss E...So Addictive (Edited)
Label: Elektra/EEG
Release Date: 2008-12-23
Duration: 64:28

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1...So Addictive (Intro) (Feat. Charlene "Tweet" Keys)    00:54
2Dog In Heat (Feat. Redman & Method Man)    05:02
3One Minute Man (Feat. Ludacris)    04:36
4Lick Shots    03:33
5Get Ur Freak On    03:59
6Scream A.K.A. Itchin'    03:58
7Old School Joint    04:01
8Take Away (Feat. Ginuwine)    04:58
94 My People (Feat. Eve)    04:49
10Bus-A-Bus (Interlude) (Feat. Busta Rhymes)    01:11
11Watcha Gonna Do (Feat. Timbaland)    03:15
12Step Off    03:58
13X-Tasy    03:35
14Slap! Slap! Slap! (Feat. Da Brat & Jade)    04:06
15I've Changed (Interlude) (Feat. Lil' Mo)    01:06
16One Minute Man (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z)    04:37
17Higher Ground (Prelude) (Hidden Track)    01:47
18Higher Ground (Feat. Yolanda Adams, Kim Burrell, Dorinda Clark, Karen Clark-Sheard & Mary Mary)    05:03