Miracle Fortress

Listen to Miracle Fortress
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > M > Miracle Fortress


Here's To Feeling Good All The Time

Was I The Wave?

Five Roses

Birth Place: Canada
Genres: Indie Pop, Electronic

Miracle Fortress is a Canadian indie rock band, based in Montreal, consisting mainly of Graham Van Pelt. The band self-released the 5 song ''Watery Grave'' EP in 2005. In 2007, the band released its debut album ''Five Roses'' on Secret City Records. Van Pelt is also a member of Think About Life. In 2007, drummer Jordan Robson-Cramer of Sunset Rubdown and Magic Weapon, guitarist Jessie Stein of SS Cardiacs and The Luyas, and keyboardist Adam Waito of Telefauna were recruited by Van Pelt to adapt ''Five Roses'' into a live show. On July 10, 2007, Miracle Fortress' debut album, ''Five Roses'', was revealed as being on the shortlist for the 2007 Polaris Music Prize, which was won by Patrick Wats... Continue Bio >>

Related Artists:
The Rural Alberta Advantage
More >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z