Listen to Mclusky
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > M > Mclusky



Mcluskyism (3 CD Box Set)

She Will Only Bring You Happiness

That Man Will Not Hang

The Difference Between Me And You Is That I'm…
All Albums >>

Birth Place: Cardiff, Wales
Years Active: 1996 – 2005
Genres: Noise Rock, Alternative Rock

Mclusky (often stylized as mclusky) were a three-piece alternative rock group formed in Cardiff, Wales. The group consisted of Englishman Andy "Falco" Falkous (vocals, guitar) from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Jonathan Chapple (bass, vocals) and Jack Egglestone (drums), who replaced previous drummer Matthew Harding in late 2003.

Photo Gallery:

Related Artists:
Future Of The Left The Afghan Whigs The Jesus Lizard Minutemen Superchunk Fugazi Police Teeth Bad Brains Descendents The Queers
More >>

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z