Related Artists

Jason Mraz

Mat Kearney

Jack Johnson

David Gray

Dave Matthews Band

Gavin DeGraw


John Mellencamp


Five For Fighting

John Mayer Albums

Home > Music > M > Mayer, John > Albums

''Inside Wants Out'' is the debut extended play (EP) by American blues-rock musician John Mayer. Self-released on September 24, 1999, the album was later re-released by Columbia Records on August 2, 2002 with the omission of "Neon 12:47 AM". The songs "Back to You", "No Such Thing", "My Stupid Mouth" and "Neon" were later re-recorded for Mayer's 2001 full-length debut album ''Room for Squares''.

Inside Wants Out
Release Date: 2002-09-17
Duration: 31:40

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Back To You 3:58
$0.99 Buy Song
2No Such Thing 3:49
$1.29 Buy Song
3My Stupid Mouth 4:15
$1.29 Buy Song
4Neon 3:53
$1.29 Buy Song
5Victoria 3:47
$0.99 Buy Song
6Love Soon 3:38
$0.99 Buy Song
7Comfortable 4:59
$1.29 Buy Song
8Quiet 3:21
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Inside Wants Out $9.99 Buy Album