Share your opinion


Home > Music > L > Lucero

'Shotgun Stories' Follows Arkansas Family's Dramatic Blood Feud
Enter To Win The Third Soundtrack Album From 'One Tree Hill'
Third Soundtrack Album From 'One Tree Hill' To Be Released April 3
More News >>


The Attic Tapes

Nobody's Darlings

Rebels, Rogues & Sworn Brothers

Songs For Slim: Ballad Of The Opening Band / …

Women & Work
All Albums >>

Lucero is an American punk/Country infused rock band that is based in Memphis, Tennessee. The members of Lucero are Roy Berry (drums), John C. Stubblefield (bass), Brian Venable (guitar), and Ben Nichols (guitar and vocals), Rick Steff (piano, organ, accordion), and occasionally Todd Beene (pedal steel). Todd Gill substituted for Brian Venable from... Continue Bio >>

Video News:

Send "Amor Virtual" to your Cell
More Ringtones >>

Related Artists:
Drive-By Truckers Ryan Bingham Two Cow Garage Uncle Tupelo Son Volt Glossary Whiskeytown Justin Townes Earle James McMurtry Hayes Carll
More >>

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z