Related Artists

Sammy Davis, Jr.

Doris Day

Patti Page

Rosemary Clooney

The Rascals

Petula Clark

Nancy Sinatra

Connie Francis

Hank Snow

Helen Reddy

Peggy Lee Albums

Home > Music > L > Lee, Peggy > Albums

Then Was Then Now Is Now!
Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 2011-05-24
Duration: 26:16

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Trapped (In The Web Of Love) 02:10
$1.29 Buy Song
2Losers Weepers 02:30
$1.29 Buy Song
3Free Spirits 01:52
$1.29 Buy Song
4I Go To Sleep 02:02
$1.29 Buy Song
5Leave It To Love 02:05
$1.29 Buy Song
6Love Theme (From "The Sandpiper") [The Shadow Of Your Smile] 02:23
$1.29 Buy Song
7They Say 02:31
$1.29 Buy Song
8Seventh Son 02:22
$1.29 Buy Song
9Then Was Then (And Now Is Now) 02:26
$1.29 Buy Song
10Ev'rybody Has The Right To Be Wrong (At Least Once) 01:55
$1.29 Buy Song
11(I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over 04:00
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Then Was Then Now Is Now! $9.99 Buy Album