Related Artists

Joell Ortiz

Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth


Lords Of The Underground

De La Soul

Royce Da 5'9"

Eric B. & Rakim


Souls Of Mischief

Chubb Rock

Leaders of the New School Albums

A Future Without A Past
Label: Rhino/Elektra
Release Date: 2013-11-25
Duration: 62:06

Song Title       Time
1Homeroom    02:26
2Case Of The P.T.A.    03:43
3Too Much On My Mind    04:28
4What's The Pinnocchio Theory    03:43
5Just When You Thought It Was Safe    02:30
6Lunchroom    02:10
7Sound Of The Zeekers    05:17
8Sobb Story    04:51
9Feminne Fatt    03:08
10Transformers    00:00
11Afterschool    01:25
12Show Me A Hero    04:36
13Trains Planes And Automobiles    04:04
14International Zone Coaster    05:05
15Teachers Don't Teach Us Nonsense    04:06
16My Ding-A-Ling    03:42
17Where Do We Go From Here    06:52