Related Artists

Katy Perry


Britney Spears

The Black Eyed Peas

Kelly Clarkson


Glee Cast

Christina Aguilera



Lady Gaga Albums

Home > Music > L > Lady Gaga > Albums

''The Remix'' is a compilation album of remixes by American recording artist Lady Gaga released in Japan on March 3, 2010. It contains remixes of the songs from ''The Fame'' and ''The Fame Monster''. A revised version of the tracklist was prepared for release in additional markets, beginning on May 3, 2010. A number of recording artists have produced several of the remixes, including Pet Shop Boys, Passion Pit and The Sound of Arrows.

The album received mixed reviews from contemporary critics, but some noted how Gaga was able to sell the songs from ''The Fame'' in new and novel ways. It reached the top of the charts in Greece, and charted within the top ten in Belgium (Flanders and Wallonia region), Canada, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, the United Kingdom and the United States, while reaching the top-twenty in others. It was certified gold in Japan. Worldwide the album has sold over 500,000 copies.

The Remix
Label: Streamline/Interscope/KonLive/Cherrytree
Release Date: 2010-08-03
Duration: 46:53

Buy AlbumPrice: $5.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Just Dance (Richard Vission Remix) 06:13
$5.99 Buy Album
2Poker Face (Llg Vs Glg Radio Mix) 04:02
$5.99 Buy Album
3Lovegame (Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix) 05:20
$5.99 Buy Album
4Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Frankmusik "cut Snare Edit" Remix) 03:48
$5.99 Buy Album
5Paparazzi (Stuart Price Remix) 03:19
$5.99 Buy Album
6The Fame (Glam As You Remix - Radio Edit Version) 03:57
$5.99 Buy Album
7Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix) 04:56
$5.99 Buy Album
8Telephone (Passion Pit Remix) 05:12
$5.99 Buy Album
9Alejandro (The Sound Of Arrows Remix) 03:57
$5.99 Buy Album
10Dance In The Dark (Monarchy 'stylites' Remix) 06:09
$5.99 Buy Album
Album - The Remix $5.99 Buy Album