LaBelle Albums

Listen to LaBelle
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > L > LaBelle > Albums

Moon Shadow
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.
Release Date: 2009-04-28
Duration: 39:53

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Won't Get Fooled Again    04:48
3If I Can't Have You    03:51
4Ain't It Sad It's Over    03:31
5Peace With Yourself    02:56
8I Believe That I've Finally Made It Home    04:56

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z