Related Artists

The White Tie Affair

Saving Jane

The Click Five

Teddy Geiger


98 Degrees

New Kids On The Block

Ryan Cabrera

LFO (Lyte Funky Ones)

Home > Music > L > LFO (Lyte Funky Ones)

Birth Place: Fall River, Massachusetts, USA
Years Active: 1995-2002, 2009
Genres: Pop, Rap

Lyte Funky Ones (LFO) was an American three-man pop/rap group consisting of Rich Cronin (born August 30, 1974 - died September 8th, 2010) , Devin Lima (born Harold Lima, March 18, 1977), and Brad Fischetti (born September 11, 1975). Before Lima joined the group in 1999, the third member was Brian Gillis (known as "Brizz"), who was with the group from its start in 1995. The band is best known for their hit songs "Summer Girls", "Girl on TV", and "Every Other Time".