Related Artists

Limp Bizkit



In This Moment

System Of A Down

Rage Against The Machine




Rob Zombie

Korn Albums

Home > Music > K > Korn > Albums

''See You on the Other Side'' is the seventh studio album by Korn. It was released on December 6, 2005, by Virgin Records. It is their first album without long-time guitarist Brian "Head" Welch and the last album with long-time drummer David Silveria. The working title was ''Souvenir of Sadness''. The album was first certified gold on January 12, 2006 and subsequent platinum record certification was awarded on March 16, 2006.

See You On The Other Side
Label: Virgin Records
Release Date: 2005-12-06
Duration: 61:00

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Twisted Transistor 04:12
$1.29 Buy Song
2Politics 03:16
$1.29 Buy Song
3Hypocrites 03:49
$1.29 Buy Song
4Souvenir 03:49
$ Buy Song
510 Or A 2-Way 04:41
$ Buy Song
6Throw Me Away 04:41
$ Buy Song
7Love Song 04:18
$ Buy Song
8Open Up 06:15
$ Buy Song
9Coming Undone 03:19
$1.29 Buy Song
10Getting Off 03:25
$ Buy Song
11Liar 04:14
$ Buy Song
12For No One 03:37
$ Buy Song
13Seen It All 06:19
$ Buy Song
14Tearjerker 05:05
$ Buy Song