Related Artists

Limp Bizkit



In This Moment

System Of A Down

Rage Against The Machine




Rob Zombie

Korn Albums

Home > Music > K > Korn > Albums

''Korn III: Remember Who You Are'' is the ninth studio album by American metal band Korn, released on July 13, 2010. The band hired Ross Robinson, who produced their first two albums to again act as producer, and drummer Ray Luzier to act as permanent drummer, instead of a live fill-in as he had been previously. The album was recorded as a four-piece band, using no Pro Tools or editing, unlike Korn's more recent albums. Vocalist Jonathan Davis says the album is "simple" in that it is not as multi-layered as Korn's other recent albums, but "it's about the vibe."

Korn III: Remember Who You Are
Label: Roadrunner Records
Release Date: 2010-07-13
Duration: 44:48

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Uber-Time 01:29
$1.29 Buy Song
2Oildale (Leave Me Alone) 04:44
$1.29 Buy Song
3Pop A Pill 04:00
$1.29 Buy Song
4Fear Is A Place To Live 03:10
$1.29 Buy Song
5Move On 03:49
$1.29 Buy Song
6Lead The Parade 04:25
$1.29 Buy Song
7Let The Guilt Go 03:57
$1.29 Buy Song
8The Past 05:06
$1.29 Buy Song
9Never Around 05:30
$1.29 Buy Song
10Are You Ready To Live? 03:59
$1.29 Buy Song
11Holding All These Lies 04:39
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Korn III: Remember Who You Are $9.99 Buy Album