Related Artists

Solange Knowles Albums

Home > Music > K > Knowles, Solange > Albums

''False Priest'' is the tenth full-length studio album by indie-pop group Of Montreal, released on September 14, 2010. The band will also be touring with Janelle Monáe to promote their new album where she appears several times.

False Priest
Label: Polyvinyl Records
Release Date: 2010-09-14
Duration: 53:54

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1I Feel Ya' Strutter    03:42
2Our Riotous Defects (Feat. Janelle Monáe)    05:16
3Coquet Coquette    03:45
4Godly Intersex    03:32
5Enemy Gene (Feat. Janelle Monáe)    03:38
6Hydra Fancies    03:26
7Like A Tourist    04:03
8Sex Karma (Feat. Solange Knowles)    04:02
9Girl Named Hello    04:15
10Famine Affair    03:50
11Casualty Of You    03:00
12Around The Way    04:34
13You Do Mutilate?    06:51