Related Artists

Super Mal

Yves Larock


Reverend And The Makers

Armand Van Helden


The Twang

Groove Armada

Mutya Buena

The Holloways


Home > Music > K > Kleerup

Birth Place: Stockholm, Sweden
Years Active: 2005 - present
Genres: Electropop, Synthpop, Techno

Andreas Kleerup, known professionally by his last name, is a Swedish record producer, drummer, and member of the Swedish group The Meat Boys, from Stockholm, Sweden. His first mainstream collaboration was as the producer of fellow Swedish artist Robyn's #1 UK single, "With Every Heartbeat", also included on Kleerup's self titled debut album. He wrote and produced the song "Lay Me Down" with Cyndi Lauper for her 2008 album ''Bring Ya to the Brink''. An instrumental version of the song appears on Kleerup's album under the title "Thank You for Nothing." The title was believed to be inspired by Kleerup's anger with Cyndi Lauper for not allowing her version to appear on his album, but this was la... Continue Bio >>

Listen to Kleerup
and similar artists - Play Now
All Albums >>

Latest Tracks:
Where The World Comes To An End (Live)
On: Radio Radio TV Sleep
$1.29 Buy Song
Heaven And Stars Above (Live)
On: Radio Radio TV Sleep
$1.29 Buy Song
On: Kleerup
$1.29 Buy Song
Until We Bleed
On: Kleerup
$1.29 Buy Song
Thank You For Nothing
On: Kleerup
$1.29 Buy Song

More Tracks >>