Related Artists

Trace Adkins

Montgomery Gentry

Clay Walker

Gretchen Wilson

Blake Shelton

Diamond Rio

Tracy Byrd

Billy Ray Cyrus

Confederate Railroad

Joe Diffie

Toby Keith Albums

Home > Music > K > Keith, Toby > Albums

''Toby Keith'' is the self-titled debut album from American country music artist Toby Keith. Released in 1993 on Polygram Records, it features the singles "Should've Been a Cowboy", "He Ain't Worth Missing", "A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action", and "Wish I Didn't Know Now". Respectively, these songs peaked at #1, #5, #2, and #2 on the Hot Country Songs charts. The album sold more than one million copies in the United States, earning RIAA platinum certification.

"A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action" was previously recorded by Hank Williams, Jr. on his ''Maverick'' album in 1992.

Toby Keith
Label: Island Def Jam
Release Date: 1993-04-20
Duration: 32:53

Buy AlbumPrice: $5.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Should've Been A Cowboy 3:30
$5.99 Buy Album
2He Ain't Worth Missing 3:05
$5.99 Buy Album
3Under The Fall 3:22
$5.99 Buy Album
4Some Kinda Good Kinda Hold On Me 3:31
$5.99 Buy Album
5Wish I Didn't Know Now 3:26
$5.99 Buy Album
6Ain't No Thang 3:27
$5.99 Buy Album
7Valentine 3:34
$5.99 Buy Album
8A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action 2:49
$5.99 Buy Album
9Mama Come Quick 3:23
$5.99 Buy Album
10Close But No Guitar 2:46
$5.99 Buy Album
Album - Toby Keith $5.99 Buy Album