Related Artists

Trace Adkins

Montgomery Gentry

Clay Walker

Gretchen Wilson

Blake Shelton

Diamond Rio

Tracy Byrd

Billy Ray Cyrus

Confederate Railroad

Joe Diffie

Toby Keith Albums

Home > Music > K > Keith, Toby > Albums

''That Don't Make Me a Bad Guy'' is the thirteenth studio release from American country music artist Toby Keith. The album was released October 28, 2008 (see 2008 in country music) on Show Dog Nashville, Keith's own label, and was produced by Keith himself. He wrote or co-wrote all the songs on this album, collaborating with Bobby Pinson on all but three. Lead-off single "She Never Cried in Front of Me" became a number one hit for Keith on the ''Billboard'' country charts in late October 2008, as did "God Love Her", the second single, in March 2009. A third single, "Lost You Anyway", was released on March 16, 2009. The album was certified Gold in December 2008.

That Don't Make Me A Bad Guy
Label: Show Dog Universal Music
Release Date: 2008-10-28
Duration: 41:36

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1That Don't Make Me A Bad Guy 03:41
$0.99 Buy Song
2Creole Woman 04:32
$0.99 Buy Song
3God Love Her 03:36
$0.99 Buy Song
4Lost You Anyway 03:38
$0.99 Buy Song
5Missing Me Some You 04:42
$0.99 Buy Song
6Hurt A Lot Worse When You Go 04:21
$0.99 Buy Song
7Time That It Would Take 03:21
$0.99 Buy Song
8You Already Love Me 03:30
$0.99 Buy Song
9She Never Cried In Front Of Me 03:59
$0.69 Buy Song
10Cabo San Lucas 03:08
$0.99 Buy Song
11I Got It For You Girl 03:08
$0.99 Buy Song