Jonas Reinhardt

Listen to Jonas Reinhardt
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > J > Jonas Reinhardt



Mask Of The Maker

Music For The Tactile Dome

Genres: Alternative/Indie, Electronica/Dance, Rock

Jonas Reinhardt is a four-piece American electronic music group from San Francisco, California, signed to Kranky Records. The band's sound is influenced by electronic music of the 1970s, particularly in the use of analog synthesizers and keyboards. A debut full-length was released in 2008, with a follow-up issued in 2010.

Related Artists:
Little Champions Gravy Train!!!! Lee Fields & The Expressions xxxy
More >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z