Related Artists

Jeffrey Osborne

Peabo Bryson

Ray Parker, Jr.

Quincy Jones

Regina Belle

Vanessa Williams

Donny Hathaway

The Deele


Stephanie Mills

James Ingram Albums

Home > Music > I > Ingram, James > Albums

''It's Real'' is the title of the third full-length recording from R&B singer-songwriter James Ingram. It was released in 1989 on Quest/Warner Bros. Records, and features the smash hit single "I Don't Have The Heart", which peaked at number 1 for 1 week. It also features a remake of the classic song "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, re-written with different lyrics and entitled "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man".

It's Real
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.
Release Date: 2010-04-27
Duration: 51:55

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1It's Real    05:12
2I Wanna Come Back    04:50
3Call On Me    04:04
4So Fine    04:05
5Love Come Down    05:40
6Baby Be Mine    04:59
7[You Make Me Feel Like] A Natural Man    05:06
8Love One Day At A Time    04:32
9I Don't Have The Heart (Album Version)    04:15
10Someday We'll All Be Free    04:11
11When Was The Last Time The Music Made You Cry    05:01