Harvey Danger

Share your opinion


Home > Music > H > Harvey Danger


Little Round Mirrors

Little Round Mirrors (EP)

Little By Little...

Cream And Bastards Rise EP

Where Have All The Merrymakers Gone
All Albums >>

Harvey Danger ware an indie rock band that formed in Seattle, Washington in 1993, and rose to prominence in 1998 with the single “Flagpole Sitta.” The band consisted of vocalists Sean Nelson; Jeff J. Lin on guitar, piano, and violin; Aaron Huffman on bass, guitar; Evan Sult on drums, and later replaced by Michael Welke; and Rob Knop on keyboards. I... Continue Bio >>

Photo Gallery:
View All Pictures >>

Send "Little Round Mirrors" to your Cell
More Ringtones >>

Related Artists:
Cracker Local H Third Eye Blind Lit Fastball Stone Temple Pilots Butthole Surfers The Smashing Pumpkins New Radicals Live
More >>

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z