Listen to Ha*Ash
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > H > Ha*Ash


Te Dejo En Libertad


Habitacion Doble

No Te Quiero Nada (Single)


Birth Place: Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA. Currently based in Mexico City
Years Active: 2002-present
Genres: Pop, Rock, Latin Pop, Country

Ha*Ash is a Mexican-American pop/rock duo composed of Hanna Nicole Pérez Mosa (born June 25, 1985) and Ashley Grace Pérez Mosa (born January 29, 1987) who are sisters. Combining a mixture of commercial Latin pop, country rhythms and singer/songwriter style, the Mexican-based duo has become very successful, especially in their hometown of Lake Charles, Louisiana. Their hits include: "Estés Donde Estés" (Wherever you are), "Odio Amarte"(I Hate Loving you), "Te Quedaste" (You Stayed) and "Amor a Medias" (Halfway Love).

Related Artists:
Yuridia Kalimba La 5a Estacion Jesse & Joy Reik David Bisbal Playa Limbo Belinda Luis Fonsi Kany Garcia
More >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z