Related Artists

Mötley Crüe


Kid Rock


Skid Row

Robert Plant

David Lee Roth


Bon Jovi

Def Leppard

Guns N' Roses Albums

Home > Music > G > Guns N' Roses > Albums

''Chinese Democracy'' is the sixth studio album by American rock band Guns N' Roses, released in November 2008 on Geffen Records. It is the band's first studio album since ''"The Spaghetti Incident?"'' (1993), released exactly 15 years before ''Chinese Democracy'', and their first album of original studio material since the simultaneous release of ''Use Your Illusion I'' and ''II'' in September 1991. Despite debuting at number three on the ''Billboard'' 200 and being certified Platinum by the RIAA, ''Chinese Democracy'' received generally mixed to positive reviews from music critics and domestically undersold expectations. The album achieved international chart success and has sold over one million copies in Europe. To date, it has sold over five million copies worldwide.

Chinese Democracy
Label: Geffen
Release Date: 2010-02-23
Duration: 71:21

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Chinese Democracy 04:43
$1.29 Buy Song
2Shackler's Revenge 03:37
$1.29 Buy Song
3Better 04:57
$1.29 Buy Song
4Street Of Dreams 04:46
$1.29 Buy Song
5If The World 04:54
$1.29 Buy Song
6There Was A Time 06:41
$1.29 Buy Song
7Catcher In The Rye 05:53
$1.29 Buy Song
8Scraped 03:30
$1.29 Buy Song
9Riad N' The Bedouins 04:10
$1.29 Buy Song
10Sorry 06:14
$1.29 Buy Song
11I.R.S. 04:28
$1.29 Buy Song
12Madagascar 05:38
$1.29 Buy Song
13This I Love 05:34
$1.29 Buy Song
14Prostitute 06:16
$1.29 Buy Song