Gitogito Hustler

Listen to Gitogito Hustler
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > G > Gitogito Hustler

Birth Place: Kyoto, Japan
Years Active: 1995–present
Genres: Punk Rock, Riot Grrrl

GitoGito Hustler (ギトギトハスラ in Japanese; also spelled Gitogito Hustler) is a Japanese all-female punk rock band. The four-member group was formed in 1995 in Kyoto, Japan and is now based in Tokyo. Members include Yago (vocals and guitar), Mitsuko (guitar), Tae (bass guitar), and Fusa (drums). Yago and Fusa are sisters, and Fusa is the younger of the two. Tae resigned the group in 2008. GitoGito Hustler's recordings are released by Gearhead Records. They have toured Japan and the United States multiple times.


Love & Roll

Gito Gito Galore

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z