Related Artists

The Strokes

Queens Of The Stone Age

Arcade Fire

Arctic Monkeys



Modest Mouse

Stabbing Westward


The Bravery

Franz Ferdinand Albums

Home > Music > F > Franz Ferdinand > Albums

''Blood: Franz Ferdinand'' is a compilation album of dub music versions of songs from ''Tonight: Franz Ferdinand'', the third studio album from Scottish band Franz Ferdinand. It was released in June 2009 through Domino Records. In addition, a limited edition vinyl version of 500 copies were sent to independent record stores in the United States to coincide with Record Store Day.

Blood: Franz Ferdinand
Release Date: 2009-06-02
Duration: 38:11

Buy AlbumPrice: $7.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Feel The Pressure 03:26
$0.99 Buy Song
2Die On The Floor 06:33
$0.99 Buy Song
3The Vaguest Of Feeling 03:48
$0.99 Buy Song
4If I Can't Have You Then Nobody Can 03:52
$0.99 Buy Song
5Katherine Hit Me 03:41
$0.99 Buy Song
6Backwards On My Face 03:46
$0.99 Buy Song
7Feeling Kind Of Anxious (Ulysses Dub Mix) 06:31
$0.99 Buy Song
8Feel The Envy 03:31
$0.99 Buy Song
9Be Afraid 03:03
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Blood: Franz Ferdinand $7.99 Buy Album