Related Artists

The Strokes

Queens Of The Stone Age

Cold War Kids

Modest Mouse

Arcade Fire

Arctic Monkeys



Stabbing Westward

The Killers

Franz Ferdinand Albums

Home > Music > F > Franz Ferdinand > Albums

''Tonight: Franz Ferdinand'' is the third album by Scottish rock group Franz Ferdinand. It was released through Domino Records on 26 January 2009 in the UK. "Ulysses" was released on the 19 January 2009 as the first single and is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. It is a concept album loosely based around a night of partying and the morning effects after. The album has generally been well received by music critics.

Tonight: Franz Ferdinand
Release Date: 2009-01-27
Duration: 42:38

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Ulysses 03:11
$0.99 Buy Song
2Turn It On 02:20
$0.99 Buy Song
3No You Girls 03:41
$1.29 Buy Song
4Send Him Away 02:59
$0.99 Buy Song
5Twilight Omens 02:29
$0.99 Buy Song
6Bite Hard 03:26
$0.99 Buy Song
7What She Came For 03:52
$0.99 Buy Song
8Live Alone 03:29
$0.99 Buy Song
9Can't Stop Feeling 03:02
$0.99 Buy Song
10Lucid Dreams (New Album Version) 07:56
$0.99 Buy Song
11Dream Again 03:18
$0.99 Buy Song
12Katherine Kiss Me 02:55
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Tonight: Franz Ferdinand $9.99 Buy Album