Related Artists

Damn Yankees


David Lee Roth



Pat Benatar

Little River Band

The Guess Who

The Doobie Brothers

Eddie Money

Foreigner Albums

Home > Music > F > Foreigner > Albums

''Mr. Moonlight'' is the eighth studio album by American rock band Foreigner, released in 1994. The album was the first full-length release with original singer Lou Gramm since 1987's ''Inside Information''. (Gramm had left the band in 1990, but re-joined in 1992. Prior to recording this album, Gramm also sang lead on three newly-recorded tracks on Foreginer's 1992 best-of compilation.)

This was also the group's first album in 15 years without longtime members Rick Wills (who joined the band in 1979) and Dennis Elliott (who was a founding member). This would be Foreigner's final studio release with Gramm, and final studio release in the 20th century.

Mr. Moonlight
Label: Rhythm Safari Pty Ltd
Release Date: 2008-05-15
Duration: 53:54

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Under the Gun 03:54
$0.99 Buy Song
2Rain 04:34
$0.99 Buy Song
3Until the End of Time 04:51
$0.99 Buy Song
4White Lie 04:16
$0.99 Buy Song
5Big Dog 04:46
$0.99 Buy Song
6Real World 06:19
$0.99 Buy Song
7All I Need To Know 04:44
$0.99 Buy Song
8Hole In My Soul 05:08
$0.99 Buy Song
9I Keep Hoping 05:15
$0.99 Buy Song
10Running the Risk 05:09
$0.99 Buy Song
11Hand On My Heart 04:58
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Mr. Moonlight $9.99 Buy Album