Related Artists

Damn Yankees


David Lee Roth



Pat Benatar

Little River Band

The Guess Who

The Doobie Brothers

Eddie Money

Foreigner Albums

Home > Music > F > Foreigner > Albums

''Unusual Heat'' is the seventh studio album by American rock band Foreigner, released in 1991. By now original frontman Lou Gramm had parted company with the band and had been replaced by original Wild Horses singer Johnny Edwards. The album was a commercial failure and Gramm returned to the band the following year.

Unusual Heat
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Release Date: 2003-01-23
Duration: 51:31

Buy AlbumPrice: $11.49

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Only Heaven Knows 04:49
$0.99 Buy Song
2Lowdown And Dirty 04:23
$1.29 Buy Song
3I'll Fight For You 06:03
$1.29 Buy Song
4Moment Of Truth 04:26
$1.29 Buy Song
5Mountain Of Love 04:39
$1.29 Buy Song
6Ready For The Rain 05:03
$1.29 Buy Song
7When The Night Comes Down 04:45
$1.29 Buy Song
8Safe In My Heart 04:34
$0.99 Buy Song
9No Hiding Place 03:57
$1.29 Buy Song
10Flesh Wound 04:19
$1.29 Buy Song
11Unusual Heat 04:33
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Unusual Heat $11.49 Buy Album