Related Artists

Stevie Nicks

Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Jim Croce

Little River Band


Grand Funk Railroad

Atlanta Rhythm Section

The Byrds

The Doobie Brothers

Bad Company

Fleetwood Mac Albums

Home > Music > F > Fleetwood Mac > Albums

''Say You Will'' is the seventeenth album by British/American band Fleetwood Mac, released in 2003. It was the first Fleetwood Mac album in over 30 years not to include tracks written by vocalist/keyboardist Christine McVie, who had left the group in 1998. McVie is featured on two songs, which had been originally recorded for an unreleased Lindsey Buckingham solo album (tracks 13 & 14).

''Say You Will'' was the first Fleetwood Mac studio album to peak in the top 3 in the US since 1982's ''Mirage''. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA in July 2003 for 500,000 copies sold in the US. As of January 2009, it had sold 858,000 copies according to Nielsen SoundScan. It has also been certified Gold in the UK for 100,000 copies sold.

A limited-edition version of this disc was issued at the same time, featuring two live tracks ("Peacekeeper" and "Say You Will"), two additional studio tracks (Nicks' "Not Make Believe" and Buckingham's cover of Bob Dylan's "Love Minus Zero/No Limit"), an expanded booklet and poster.

Say You Will
Label: Reprise
Release Date: 2003-04-15
Duration: 75:56

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1What's The World Coming To    3:47
2Murrow Turning Over In His Grave    4:11
3Illume    4:50
4Thrown Down    4:00
5Miranda    4:17
6Red Rover    3:57
7Say You Will    3:47
8Peacekeeper    4:11
9Come    5:59
10Smile At You    4:32
11Running Through The Garden    4:33
12Silver Girl    3:58
13Steal Your Heart Away    3:33
14Bleed To Love Her    4:05
15Everybody Finds Out    4:28
16Destiny Rules    4:26
17Say Goodbye    3:24
18Goodbye Baby    3:50

Download the FREE Starpulse Radio App to Win a SOL Republic Speaker! in Starpulse's Contests on LockerDome