Related Artists

Stevie Nicks

Linda Ronstadt

Carly Simon




The J. Geils Band

Grand Funk Railroad

Bachman-Turner Overdrive

The Kinks

Fleetwood Mac Albums

Home > Music > F > Fleetwood Mac > Albums

''Tango in the Night'' is the fourteenth studio album by the British-American band Fleetwood Mac, released in April 1987. It is the fifth and final studio album from the line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood.

Produced by Buckingham with Richard Dashut, ''Tango in the Night'' began life as a Lindsey Buckingham solo-project, but by 1985 the production had morphed into Fleetwood Mac's next album. It is the group's second biggest selling album with worldwide sales in excess of 12 million copies, and contains several hit singles: "Big Love", "Everywhere", "Little Lies", "Seven Wonders", "Family Man" and "Isn't It Midnight".

Tango In The Night
Label: Warner Bros.
Release Date: 2009-05-12
Duration: 44:16

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Big Love 3:41
$1.29 Buy Song
2Seven Wonders 03:32
$1.29 Buy Song
3Everywhere 3:45
$1.29 Buy Song
4Caroline 3:54
$1.29 Buy Song
5Tango In The Night 4:02
$1.29 Buy Song
6Mystified 3:08
$1.29 Buy Song
7Little Lies 3:41
$1.29 Buy Song
8Family Man 4:06
$1.29 Buy Song
9Welcome To The Room...Sara 3:41
$1.29 Buy Song
10Isn't It Midnight 4:12
$1.29 Buy Song
11When I See You Again 3:47
$1.29 Buy Song
12You And I, Part II 2:37
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Tango In The Night $9.99 Buy Album