Roberta Flack Albums

Listen to Roberta Flack
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > F > Flack, Roberta > Albums

''I'm the One'' is an album released by Roberta Flack in 1982.

I'm The One
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Release Date: 2006-02-07
Duration: 35:30

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1I'm The One    04:06
2'Till The Morning Comes    03:48
3Love And Let Love    04:35
4Never Loved Before    04:01
5In The Name Of Love    03:59
6Ordinary Man    04:29
7Making Love    03:45
8Happiness    03:25
9My Love For You    03:22

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z