Filthy Dukes

Listen to Filthy Dukes
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > F > Filthy Dukes

Birth Place: London, England
Years Active: 2005-present
Genres: Synthpop, Electropop

Filthy Dukes are a synthpop band from London, England. The band is composed of Olly Dixon (sampling, electronic percussion, electric guitar), Tim Lawton (synthesisers, lead vocalist) and Mark Ralph (bass guitar, backing vocals). Having been active since 2005, the band released their debut single "Tupac Robot Club Rock" on Fiction Records. The track features vocals from Philadelphia rap group Plastic Little. Their debut album, ''Nonsense in the Dark'', was released on Monday 16 March 2009 with the track Messages receiving a lot of airplay leading to speculation that it would be released as a single.


Nonsense In The Dark (Uk Version)

Related Artists:
Tracey Thorn Friendly Fires Frankmusik Hockey Tommy Sparks Nneka VV Brown The Big Pink Jamie T White Lies
More >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z