Fatty Koo

Share your opinion


Home > Music > F > Fatty Koo


House Of Fatty Koo

Bounce (Remixes)

Bounce (Boogaloo Beat - Album)
All Albums >>

Fatty Koo is a R&B and Hip-Hop sextet from Columbus, Ohio that made its way into the music industry in 2005. The group consists of members Eddie B, Gabrielle, Josh, Marya, Ron, Valure, Their fame mostly came from their television show on BET, ''Blowin Up: Fatty Koo''. Their debut single, "Bounce (Theme Song)," was released in June of 2005, and t... Continue Bio >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z