Ezra Furman & the Harpoons

Share your opinion


Home > Music > E > Ezra Furman & the Harpoons

Ezra Furman & the Harpoons are a four-piece rock band composed of Ezra Furman (vocals, guitar) , Job Mukkada (bass guitar), Adam Abrutyn (drums), and Andrew Langer (guitar). In June 2006, they self-released their first album, ''Beat Beat Beat'', which was recorded in a series of college dorm rooms at Tufts University and engineered by former ba... Continue Bio >>


Mysterious Power
All Albums >>

Related Artists:
Throw Me The Statue Kevin Johansen Neon Indian M. Ward Sparklehorse The Helio Sequence Delorean Monsters Of Folk
More >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z