Related Artists

Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam

Stevie B.

Debbie Gibson

Johnny O


Information Society

Nu Shooz


Taylor Dayne

Depeche Mode

Exposé Albums

Home > Music > E > Exposé > Albums

Shine On
Label: Walking Distance Entertainment LLC
Release Date: 2012-08-07
Duration: 48:51

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Shine On (Drew Pearson Mix) 04:01
$0.99 Buy Song
2Shine On (Klubjumpers Radio Mix) 03:54
$0.99 Buy Song
3Shine On (Klubjumpers Klub Mix) 05:24
$0.99 Buy Song
4Shine On (Dj Amy Alderman's Anthem Mix) 07:28
$0.99 Buy Song
5Shine On (Chris Thomas Light Of Love Remix) 05:50
$0.99 Buy Song
6Shine On (Oliver Watts Jbh Club Mix) 05:27
$0.99 Buy Song
7Point Of No Return (2012 Re-Recorded Original) 03:28
$0.99 Buy Song
8Come Go With Me (2012 Re-Recorded Original) 04:18
$0.99 Buy Song
9Let Me Be The One (2012 Re-Recorded Original) 04:23
$0.99 Buy Song
10Seasons Change (2012 Re-Recorded Original) 04:38
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Shine On $9.99 Buy Album