Related Artists

Hit The Lights

The Maine

Forever The Sickest Kids

Mayday Parade

The White Tie Affair

Cute Is What We Aim For

The Starting Line

The Rocket Summer

All Time Low

A Rocket To The Moon

Every Avenue

Home > Music > E > Every Avenue

Birth Place: Marysville, Michigan
Years Active: 2003–present
Genres: Pop Punk, Alternative Rock, Power Pop, Emo

Every Avenue is an American pop punk band formed in Marysville, Michigan in 2003. The band currently consists of David Ryan Strauchman (vocals, piano), Joshua Withenshaw (guitar), Jimmie Deeghan (guitar, backup vocals), Matt Black (bass, backup vocals) and Dennis Wilson (drums). They self-released two EPs in 2004 and 2006 before signing to Fearless Records in 2007 and releasing an EP in the summer of that year. In February 2008 their first full-length album, “Shh. Just Go With It,” was released and hit #27 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. The band's album, “Picture Perfect,” was released in 2009 on Fearless Records. The album reached #2 on the Heatseekers Albums chart and ... Continue Bio >>

Listen to Every Avenue
and similar artists - Play Now

Latest Tracks:
Tell Me I'm A Wreck
On: 2011 Warped Tour Compilation
$0.99 Buy Song
Picture Perfect
On: Take Action! Vol. 9
$1.29 Buy Song
Where Were You
On: Take Action! Volume 7
$1.29 Buy Song
Chasing The Night
On: This Is Why We Don't Have Nice Things
$0.99 Buy Song
Half As Much As You
On: This Is Why We Don't Have Nice Things
$0.99 Buy Song

More Tracks >>