Related Artists



Syleena Johnson


Kelly Price


Deborah Cox

Chrisette Michele



Faith Evans Albums

Home > Music > E > Evans, Faith > Albums

''Something About Faith'' is the sixth studio album by American singer Faith Evans, to be released on Prolific Music Group on October 5, 2010 in the United States. Distributed by E1 Music, the album marks Evans' first independent release, following her departure from Bad Boy Records in 2003 and her subsequent but short-living engangement with Capitol Records in 2005.

The project is said to involve production by Chucky Thompson, Mike City, and Salaam Remi, among others. Evans' reportedly collaborated with singer Keyshia Cole, and rappers Redman and Snoop Dogg for the album. The album's first single, "Gone Already," was released in August 2010.

Something About Faith
Label: eOne Music
Release Date: 2010-10-05
Duration: 061:45

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Something About Faith Intro 02:41
$0.99 Buy Song
2I Still 04:10
$0.99 Buy Song
3Way You Move (Album Extended Version) 04:55
$0.99 Buy Song
4Real Things 03:02
$0.99 Buy Song
5Worth It 03:39
$0.99 Buy Song
6Gone Already 03:54
$0.99 Buy Song
7Party 03:37
$0.99 Buy Song
8Right Here 03:07
$0.99 Buy Song
9Your Lover 03:10
$0.99 Buy Song
10Can't Stay Away 03:20
$0.99 Buy Song
11Sunshine 03:33
$0.99 Buy Song
12Everyday Struggle 04:31
$0.99 Buy Song
13The Love In Me 03:36
$0.99 Buy Song
14Change 03:44
$0.99 Buy Song
15Troubled World 03:53
$0.99 Buy Song
16Baby Lay 03:50
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Something About Faith $9.99 Buy Album