Related Artists


Dexys Midnight Runners

Bad English

Twisted Sister



Quiet Riot




Europe Albums

Home > Music > E > Europe > Albums

''Secret Society'' is the seventh studio album by the Swedish hard rock band Europe. It was released on October 25, 2006, by Sanctuary Records. "We think it's one of the strongest albums that Europe has ever done," vocalist Joey Tempest said, "There is definitely some more melodic stuff on this one. ''Start from the Dark'' was very raw and made a statement, which is cool but for us it felt like a debut album in a way, so we wanted to branch out a bit on this one and take it to new levels."

Secret Society
Label: Sanctuary Records Fontana
Release Date: 2009-10-06
Duration: 58:34

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Secret Society 03:37
$0.99 Buy Song
2Always The Pretenders 03:55
$0.99 Buy Song
3The Getaway Plan 03:53
$0.99 Buy Song
4Wish I Could Believe 03:35
$0.99 Buy Song
5Let The Children Play 04:12
$0.99 Buy Song
6Human After All 04:14
$0.99 Buy Song
7Love Is Not The Enemy 04:18
$0.99 Buy Song
8A Mother's Son 04:49
$0.99 Buy Song
9Forever Traveling 04:12
$0.99 Buy Song
10Brave And Beautiful Soul 03:48
$0.99 Buy Song
11Devil Sings The Blues 05:24
$0.99 Buy Song
12Yesterdaze News (Live In Japan) 07:55
$0.99 Buy Song
13Sign Of The Times (Live In Japan) 04:42
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Secret Society $9.99 Buy Album