Related Artists


Dexys Midnight Runners

Bad English

Twisted Sister



Quiet Riot




Europe Albums

Home > Music > E > Europe > Albums

''Prisoners in Paradise'' is the fifth studio album by the Swedish hard rock band Europe. It was released on September 23, 1991, by Epic Records and spawned hits such as the title track, ''Prisoners in Paradise'' and ''I'll Cry for You''.

Prisoners In Paradise
Label: EPIC
Release Date: 2007-11-06
Duration: 54:48

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1All Or Nothing 03:54
$0.99 Buy Song
2Halfway To Heaven 04:07
$0.99 Buy Song
3I'll Cry For You 05:21
$0.99 Buy Song
4Little Bit Of Lovin' 04:47
$0.99 Buy Song
5Talk To Me 04:05
$0.99 Buy Song
6Seventh Sign 04:41
$0.99 Buy Song
7Prisoners In Paradise 05:37
$0.99 Buy Song
8Bad Blood 04:18
$0.99 Buy Song
9Homeland 04:50
$0.99 Buy Song
10Got Your Mind In The Gutter 05:00
$0.99 Buy Song
11'Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door 03:47
$0.99 Buy Song
12Girl From Lebanon 04:21
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Prisoners In Paradise $9.99 Buy Album