Related Artists


Celtic Woman


Type O Negative

Depeche Mode




Gloria Estefan


Enigma Albums

Home > Music > E > Enigma > Albums

''A Posteriori'' is the title of the musical project Enigma's sixth studio album, released in September 2006. In December 2006, the album was nominated in the Best New Age Album category in the 2007 Grammy Awards.

While the previous album, ''Voyageur'', contained minimal amounts of the project's signature sounds, ''A Posteriori'' only contains the signature "Enigma horn" (a foghorn) during the opening minute of the album, and even then it is a fleeting glimpse. Coupled with the album's subject matter of the collision of the Milky Way and Andromeda galaxies, ''A Posteriori'' is, compared to earlier releases, stark and foreboding.

A Posteriori
Label: Virgin
Release Date: 2007-03-23
Duration: 75:03

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Eppur Si Muove 03:41
$1.29 Buy Song
1Eppur Si Muove (Tocadisco Remix) 06:39
$1.29 Buy Song
2Feel Me Heaven 04:50
$1.29 Buy Song
2The Alchemist's (The Alchemist's Vision By Ralf Hildenbeutel) 07:17
$1.29 Buy Song
3Dreaming Of Andromeda 04:26
$1.29 Buy Song
3Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix) 07:28
$1.29 Buy Song
4Dancing With Mephisto 04:25
$1.29 Buy Song
5Northern Lights 03:40
$1.29 Buy Song
6Invisible Love 04:55
$1.29 Buy Song
7Message From Io 03:10
$1.29 Buy Song
8Hello And Welcome 05:09
$1.29 Buy Song
920.000 Miles Over The Sea 04:23
$1.29 Buy Song
10Sitting On The Moon 04:21
$1.29 Buy Song
11The Alchemist 04:41
$1.29 Buy Song
12Goodbye Milky Way 05:58
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - A Posteriori $9.99 Buy Album