Related Artists


Celtic Woman


Type O Negative

Depeche Mode




Gloria Estefan


Enigma Albums

Home > Music > E > Enigma > Albums

''Seven Lives, Many Faces'' is the title of the musical project Enigma's seventh studio album, released on September 19, 2008, internationally, and September 30, 2008, in North America. Michael Cretu stated that the new album will feature an omnicultural sound unlike anything on its previous releases. On September 12th, the album was released on Enigma's MySpace page. After enjoying a huge success on MySpace (with over 400 000 listens in 2 days), several international MTV and VH1 web sites started streaming the album until September 22.

''Seven Lives, Many Faces'' was released in DVD format with 5.1 surround sound, similar to their previous album, ''A Posteriori''.

Seven Lives Many Faces
Label: Virgin
Release Date: 2008-09-30
Duration: 47:35

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Encounters 03:12
$1.29 Buy Song
2Seven Lives 04:25
$1.29 Buy Song
3Touchness 03:36
$1.29 Buy Song
4The Same Parents 05:20
$1.29 Buy Song
5Fata Morgana (Instrumental) 03:24
$1.29 Buy Song
6Hell's Heaven (Instrumental) 03:52
$1.29 Buy Song
7La Puerta Del Cielo 03:28
$1.29 Buy Song
8Distorted Love 04:11
$1.29 Buy Song
9Je T'aime 'Till My Dying Day 04:19
$1.29 Buy Song
10Déjà Vu (Instrumental) 02:56
$1.29 Buy Song
11Between Generations 04:31
$1.29 Buy Song
12The Language Of Sound (Instrumental) 04:21
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Seven Lives Many Faces $9.99 Buy Album