Related Artists

Gabriella Cilmi


Kylie Minogue

Girls Aloud

The Ting Tings


Amy Winehouse

Lily Allen

The Script

Alesha Dixon

Duffy Albums

Home > Music > D > Duffy > Albums

''Deluxe EP'', also known as ''Rockferry (Deluxe) – EP'', is a 2009 extended play by Welsh singer-songwriter Duffy released in the United States. A custom EP containing tracks from the deluxe edition of her internationally-successful debut album, ''Rockferry'', it was released solely by Duffy's US label Mercury Records instead of the deluxe edition that was released in several other markets. It includes the singles "Mercy" and "Rain on Your Parade".

Deluxe EP
Label: Mercury Records
Release Date: 2009-02-03
Duration: 25:47

Buy AlbumPrice: $5.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Mercy (Roots Remix) 03:49
$1.29 Buy Song
2Rain On Your Parade 03:27
$1.29 Buy Song
3Fool For You 03:45
$0.99 Buy Song
4Stop 04:08
$0.99 Buy Song
5Please Stay 03:27
$0.99 Buy Song
6Breaking My Own Heart 03:55
$0.99 Buy Song
7Enough Love 03:16
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Deluxe EP $5.99 Buy Album