Dirty on Purpose

Share your opinion


Home > Music > D > Dirty on Purpose


Like Bees

Hallelujah Sirens

Sleep Late For A Better Tomorrow
All Albums >>

Dirty on Purpose was a four-piece band from Brooklyn, NY, whose music is often described as indie pop or shoegaze. Composed of Doug Marvin (drums, vocals), Joseph Jurewicz (guitar, vocals), George Wilson (guitar, vocals) and DJ Boudreau (bass guitar), the band formed in 2002 and started playing around New York. The band's music is guitar-oriented w... Continue Bio >>

Send "All New Friends" to your Cell
More Ringtones >>

Related Artists:
The Crookes Lords Of The New Church The Bolshoi
More >>

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z