Related Artists

Bell Biv DeVoe

Naughty By Nature

Public Enemy

Heavy D. & The Boyz

Slick Rick

A Tribe Called Quest

Sir Mix-A-Lot

2 Live Crew

The Pharcyde

Biz Markie

Digital Underground Albums

Sons Of The P
Label: Digital Underground
Release Date: 1991-10-15
Duration: 64:33

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1The Dflo Shuttle 05:12
$0.99 Buy Song
2Heartbeat Props 07:28
$0.99 Buy Song
3No Nose Job 04:59
$0.99 Buy Song
4Sons Of The P 09:05
$0.99 Buy Song
5Flowin' On The D-Line 03:05
$0.99 Buy Song
6Kiss You Back 06:11
$0.99 Buy Song
7Tales Of The Funky 05:31
$0.99 Buy Song
8The Higher Heights Of Spirituality 00:48
$0.99 Buy Song
9Family Of The Underground 05:47
$0.99 Buy Song
10The D-Flowstrumental 04:53
$0.99 Buy Song
11Good Thing We're Rappin' 11:34
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Sons Of The P $9.99 Buy Album