Related Artists

House Of Pain


DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

Chubb Rock

A Tribe Called Quest

Grandmaster Flash

Cypress Hill

Naughty By Nature

Public Enemy

The Pharcyde

Digital Underground Albums

Rhino Hi-Five: Digital Underground
Label: Rhino
Release Date: 2006-12-26
Duration: 28:03

Buy AlbumPrice: $3.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1The Humpty Dance 6:32
$1.29 Buy Song
2Same Song 03:58
$1.29 Buy Song
3No Nose Job 4:59
$0.99 Buy Song
4Doowutchyalike 08:53
$1.29 Buy Song
5Kiss You Back 3:41
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Rhino Hi-Five: Digital Underground $3.99 Buy Album