Related Artists


Bell Biv DeVoe

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

Heavy D. & The Boyz


A Tribe Called Quest

Slick Rick

Cypress Hill

Public Enemy

The Pharcyde

Digital Underground Albums

''The Lost Files'' is an album by rap group, Digital Underground. It features unreleased tracks that were not put onto previous albums.

The Lost Files
Label: Jake Records
Release Date: 2008-01-01
Duration: 45:11

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1On One 05:05
$0.99 Buy Song
2X For Tha Ear 03:17
$0.99 Buy Song
3People Over The Stairs 04:21
$0.99 Buy Song
4Mind Bubble 04:16
$0.99 Buy Song
5Voodoo Woman 04:24
$0.99 Buy Song
6How Long 03:22
$0.99 Buy Song
7Nothin' Has Changed 03:51
$0.99 Buy Song
8Phone Call Away 04:23
$0.99 Buy Song
9Strawberry Letter 23 03:40
$0.99 Buy Song
10I Been Watching You 03:53
$0.99 Buy Song
11Know Me Feel Me 04:39
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - The Lost Files $9.99 Buy Album