Related Artists

House Of Pain


DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

Chubb Rock

A Tribe Called Quest

Grandmaster Flash

Cypress Hill

Naughty By Nature

Public Enemy

The Pharcyde

Digital Underground Albums

''Future Rhythm'' is the fifth album from rap group, Digital Underground, and also marks their first independent release. The album spawned two songs that were featured in the Wayans brother's film ''Don't be a Menace While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood''; "Food Fight", which showcases Humpty Hump and Del tha Funkee Homosapien trading verses, and "We Got More" with the Luniz, which is also featured on the films' soundtrack. The album also boasts an early performance from rapper Sly Boogy while still a member of the Black Spooks.

Future Rhythm
Label: DM Records
Release Date: 1996-01-01
Duration: 54:50

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Walk Real Kool 4:00
$0.99 Buy Song
2Glooty-Us-Maximus 5:53
$0.99 Buy Song
3Oregano Flow (Gumbo Soup Mix) 3:47
$0.99 Buy Song
4Fool Get A Clue 4:03
$0.99 Buy Song
5Rumpty Rump 1:01
$0.99 Buy Song
6Food Fight 4:01
$0.99 Buy Song
7Future Rhythm 3:52
$0.99 Buy Song
8Hokis Pokis (A Classic Case) 5:22
$0.99 Buy Song
9We Got More 3:09
$0.99 Buy Song
10Hella Bump 4:27
$0.99 Buy Song
11Stylin' 4:21
$0.99 Buy Song
12Midnite Snack 0:56
$0.99 Buy Song
13Oregano Flow (Hot Sauce Mix) 4:18
$0.99 Buy Song
14Want It All 5:32
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Future Rhythm $9.99 Buy Album