Related Artists

Blood, Sweat & Tears

The Everly Brothers

Harry Nilsson

Johnny Rivers

Barry Manilow

Anne Murray

The Association

Sonny & Cher

The Byrds

Harry Chapin

Neil Diamond Albums

Home > Music > D > Diamond, Neil > Albums

''12 Songs'' is an album by Neil Diamond, released in 2005. It was his first album of all-original, all-new material since 2001's ''Three Chord Opera''. It was produced by Rick Rubin and is often erroneously cited as the first Diamond album since the Bang Records era to feature the artist playing guitar.

The working title for the album was self-titled. The original pressing of the album was copy-protected using Sony's controversial XCP technology.

12 Songs
Release Date: 2014-07-14
Duration: 49:57

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Oh Mary 05:12
$0.99 Buy Song
2Hell Yeah 04:26
$0.99 Buy Song
3Captain Of A Shipwreck 03:55
$0.99 Buy Song
4Evermore 05:19
$0.99 Buy Song
5Save Me A Saturday Night 03:32
$0.99 Buy Song
6Delirious Love 03:12
$0.99 Buy Song
7I'm On To You 04:28
$0.99 Buy Song
8What's It Gonna Be 04:05
$0.99 Buy Song
9Man Of God 04:22
$0.99 Buy Song
10Create Me 04:10
$0.99 Buy Song
11Face Me 03:27
$0.99 Buy Song
12We 03:49
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - 12 Songs $9.99 Buy Album