Related Artists



Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz

Lil Jon


Soulja Boy Tell Em

Big Pokey

Crime Mob


Yung Berg

Dem Franchize Boyz Albums

Home > Music > D > Dem Franchize Boyz > Albums

''Our World, Our Way'' (previously titled ''Da Point of No Return'') is the third studio album by Dem Franchize Boyz. It is their first album on Koch Records, and was released September 30, 2008.

The album's first single is "Talkin' Out da Side of Ya Neck!." Other tracks on the album "Mr. Feel Good" (featuring Mannie Fresh) and "Turn Heads" (featuring Lloyd). Bangladesh, the producer of "Bossy" by Kelis, produced "Talkin' Out da Side of Ya Neck," released as a single in January.

Others involved in the project include members of the group Pretty Ricky and producer Maestro.

Recently it was announced that the group has been released from capitol and has signed to Koch Records, where the album will have a new name and a new release date. The current single off of the album is "Turn Heads", a collaboration with R&B singer Lloyd. The song premiered on August 12, 2008 and the video premiered on Yahoo! Music on August 28.

Our World, Our Way
Label: Koch Records
Release Date: 2008-09-30
Duration: 60:09

Buy AlbumPrice: $8.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Get Cha Hustle On 04:19
$0.99 Buy Song
2Put U On 03:15
$0.99 Buy Song
3Mr. Feel Good 04:46
$0.99 Buy Song
4Come Come 04:45
$0.99 Buy Song
5Shawty Foreal 06:10
$0.99 Buy Song
6Talkin' Out Da Side Of Ya Neck 03:55
$0.99 Buy Song
7Turn Heads 04:11
$0.99 Buy Song
8Roll Ya Arms 03:12
$0.99 Buy Song
9#1 Girl 04:34
$0.99 Buy Song
10Make Ya Mad 04:25
$0.99 Buy Song
11The Life 05:27
$0.99 Buy Song
12I'm Fresh 05:04
$0.99 Buy Song
13The Killers, The Dealers 05:01
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Our World, Our Way $8.99 Buy Album