Related Artists



Bobby Valentino


Danity Kane


Colby O'Donis

Pleasure P

Marques Houston


Day 26 Albums

Home > Music > D > Day 26 > Albums

''Forever in a Day'' is the second studio album by American R&B band Day26, released on April 14, 2009.

Forever In A Day
Label: Bad Boy Records
Release Date: 2009-04-14
Duration: 58:03

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Just Getting Started    03:50
2Imma Put It On Her (Feat. P. Diddy & Yung Joc)    04:26
3Shawty Wats Up (Feat. T-Pain)    03:15
4Think Of Me    03:52
5Stadium Music    04:06
6Bipolar    03:56
7Perfectly Blind    03:42
8So Good    04:18
9Girlfriend    03:44
10Babymaker    04:24
11Then There's You    03:36
12Need That (Feat. Jermaine Dupri)    02:37
13Reminds Me Of You    04:14
14Your Heels    03:51
15Truth Is A Lie    04:12