Related Artists



Paula DeAnda

Lil Mama

Metro Station


Ray J

Kardinal Offishall

Sara Bareilles


Danity Kane Albums

Home > Music > D > Danity Kane > Albums

''Danity Kane'' is the self-titled debut album by American Pop/R&B group Danity Kane, released by Bad Boy Records on August 22, 2006 (see 2006 in music) in the United States and by Atlantic Records on November 11, 2006 in Germany and Switzerland.

Danity Kane
Label: Bad Boy Records
Release Date: 2008-09-24
Duration: 49:24

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1One Shot    03:41
2Heartbreaker    03:04
3Want It    03:22
4Right Now    03:33
5Show Stopper    03:49
6Hold Me Down    03:58
7Come Over (Interlude)    01:44
8Ooh Ahh    02:51
9Press Pause    03:12
10Ain't True (Interlude)    01:35
11Ride For You    04:11
12Touching My Body    03:42
13Back Up    03:26
14Stay With Me    03:53
15Sleep On It    03:23